Testimonials

Fikhman & Associates

5.0 44 reviews

  • I can't recommend Fikhman & Associates highly enough. I was in a tough legal situation and feeling incredibly overwhelmed, but from the moment I met Mr. Fikhman, I knew I was in good hands. He is not only incredibly knowledgeable … More and experienced, but he genuinely listens and shows cares about me and my situation well-being.
    What really stood out to me was his tenacity and unwavering dedication to fighting for my rights. Overall, I am incredibly grateful for Mr. Fikhman and his team????????. They turned what could have been a nightmare situation into a positive outcome for me. If you are in need of a lawyer who will fight for you with everything they've got, look no further than Fikhman & Associates. They truly deserve every one of their five stars. Thank you.
    El Shennawi ★★★★★ a week ago
  • Without a doubt, Fikhman & Associates get five stars. I would like to express my gratitude first. What my first lawyer was unable to do, he did.He is tenacious and unwaveringly focused on his clients' needs. Thank you, even though … More we lost communication, he was still able to locate me and ensure that my matter was settled.
    Gabriela Okoye ★★★★★ 3 weeks ago
  • It was such a pleasure working with Marat. He was very open and honest with me as to the whole legal process. He educated me and always made sure that the final decision was mine with no pressure. I felt supported throughout the whole process. … More He went above and beyond for me. This was my first case ever and it went 100% smooth because of Marat's expertise and diligence. I highly recommend his services. You won't be disappointed.
    Deena Morris ★★★★★ 4 months ago
  • I highly recommend Mr. Fikhman to anyone seeking a top-notch personal injury lawyer. Mr. Fikhman exhibited a profound understanding of personal injury law, guiding me through the complexities of my case with clarity and transparency. Not … More only did Mr. Fikhman secure a favorable outcome for my case, but also displayed legal expertise and empathy.
    Eric Soria ★★★★★ 4 months ago
  • Marat has been very dedicated to my case throughout the entire process . His unwavering commitment, open communication and wise counsel led to a quick and easy closure of this case . Very thankful ! I’m hopeful for no future accidents but … More if it ever happens again I know who I’m calling ????????‍♀️????
    Christina Torres ★★★★★ 2 months ago
  • I am very pleased With the results of my case. I would 100% recommend this law firm as they are one of the best ones that I have encounter in my life.
    Thank you!
    Diego and Ana Arias and Rosario ★★★★★ 2 months ago
  • Five stars people, fast, easy, great service
    I would recommend this lawyer over any other lawyer!!! Excellent Lawyer!!!
    Settled my case less very fast and a sufficient.
    I trust them with my case
    ABRAHAM DEL VALLE ★★★★★ 5 months ago
  • Great experience. Extremely knowledgeable. Extremely honest. To be really honest, Fikhman & Associates took over my case and was able to handle it within just a few short months. Marat took over my case when another attorney decided … More to drop it. He was able to accomplish more for me in 4 months than that other attorney was able to do in almost 2 years. Highly recommended.
    Caroline Marty ★★★★★ 11 months ago
  • Thank you Marat! The outcome exceeded my expectation! Mr Fikhman is very professional and an excellent attorney, thank you for everything!
    Muhammed Aurangzeb ★★★★★ a month ago
  • I normally don’t leave reviews on anything because I feel like it’s for overview’s for that person or that company but I must say I was astonishingly surprised on how he handled my case. Long story short I was involved in an accident in … More December 2022 and I was referred to Fikhman & Associates Office a thoughtful and bluntly truthful lawyer who doesn’t sugarcoat anything by someone in confidant. I thought my case was gonna drag long because you know getting a settlement from a car insurance is always a hassle and long dragging in not trying to pay out. I received a letter from the car insurance company where they actually decided to pay out the maximum amount for our accident for my husband and I. It didn’t even take a full year to settled it only took 9 merely months. I am truly happy for this quick results because Mr. Marat was always taking no for a offer answer that would not up to our goal so when I received the letter he was not as yet informed of the great news that it was OFFICIALLY SETTLED. If I were to need him in the future I will do my business with him because again he doesn’t sugarcoat anything and tells you upfront about what to expect and when it is time to settle I would definitely recommend him to my friends and family. Thank’s Marat.
    Wendy Guzman ★★★★★ 7 months ago