Testimonials

Fikhman & Associates

4.8 21 reviews

  • Thank God that I had the opportunity to work with Fikhman and Associates. I knew the location of the office, but there was no need to go visit, because they (Marat) made an effort to come to me to aid me. All paperwork and any other needs … More were done in the comfort of my home thanks to these amazing attorneys. Marat recommended me to the best hospitals and therapies for my needs. Marat and his associates were also highly efficient and quick in completing my case with the best solution. Even after my case has been completed, they still serve as a means of connections whenever I or anyone in my family do need anything. Lastly, they were very kind, decent, and intelligent gentlemen and I highly recommend anyone with any personal injuries to visit these brilliant attorneys.
    Demiana Habashi ★★★★★ 4 months ago
  • Mr. Fickman is a great client oriented lawyer. He took on my case after a previous law firm dropped it. He kept me updated on my case and got me a positive outcome. I would recommend him to everyone.
    Mohsen mohammad ★★★★★ in the last week
  • Very very smooth talker and listens more than the typical attorney but it isn’t for free! Double check everything, your insurance policy all amounts that should be held by attorneys like the escrow. I put in so much trust to how I thought … More he was handling my mom’s case because of the connections and found out they’re all liars. Yes, really. More money was held in escrow than needed to be and because i fought for it my mom got it back. At the end as her legal representative I didn’t get the respect I was given at the beginning and I was told to stop digging for things because I wouldn’t find anything.. like what? Being billed $22,000 for 2 months of therapy from the doctor that I was sent to but being told my mom had more intense therapy and it was never communicated to either of us by either of our attorneys who worked together that the PIP ran out and they were going to try to cut it from our escrow. Be wary with Fikhman just like anyone else you’re doing business with.
    Isra E ☆☆☆☆ a week ago
  • I would recommend people to this firm.Marat is available all the time.He is quick to respond to phone calls and text messages..This is our 2nd time using his firm.They never disappoint you..
    Angelina Concepcion ★★★★★ in the last week
  • If you need an injury lawyer whom you can trust and will fight for your case call Atty. Marat Fikhman. He was very transparent as to where my case was going. In less than a year my case was settled. AND to my surprise he was able to make … More the Insurance Co. paid me the Maximum amount that I deserved. I thank you so much Atty. Fikhman for your excellent job. I am truly grateful to have your services as my personal injury lawyer and also knowing you as a person. Keep up the good work Atty. And may our Lord richly bless you.
    Ruperto Octavo ★★★★★ 5 months ago
  • I was very pleased with my lawyer he was very helpful and I would definitely recommend him if you looking for a determined get the job done loyal lawyer I suggest this firm, you are in good hands!
    Syreeta Cornwell ★★★★★ 5 months ago
  • I’m really happy and have a good experience with this law office. Thank you very much for all what you did for me. Special thanks to the attorney Marat Fikhman. Very good and he help me a lot. Thank you.
    juan villegas ★★★★★ 8 months ago
  • Highly Satisfied with my experience. Marat was so professional. He is an awesome lawyer full of great skills. I love how communicative he is. I thought I didn’t had any possibility to win my case, but he made it work. I’m so happy with … More the settlement thanks to Marat. I will definitely recommend you with all my family and friends.
    yolanda garcia ★★★★★ 8 months ago
  • This is hands down the best law firm in town. Mr.Fikhman is a very client-oriented lawyer that handles his work with precision and dedication.
    Mr. Fikhman took me in when I had no hope regarding my case and explained to me all of the possible
    … More outcomes while giving me his personal opinion. If you are looking for an honest lawyer that will guarantee success then don't think twice about going to Fikhman & Associates. Thank you so much again Mr.Fikhman !!!
    Mohamed Eldesouky ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Marat was my lawyer for a accident I experienced a couple years ago. Very communicative and professional throughout the entire process along with honest which I truly appreciated. Even with our case being prolonged due to Covid I couldn’t … More have asked for a better experience.
    Kevin Pimentel ★★★★★ 10 months ago
  • Mr. Fikhman is an honest lawyer who can you trust, with him you don’t have to worry about your business. He is the exact meaning for precision and dedication. I’m glad to have you as my lawyer thank you and best wishes for you.
    Wesam Abdelghany ★★★★★ 11 months ago
  • I have special experience with such a perfect lawyer who get you your rights and work as it’s his own case . Thanks to your help
    Mohamed Elmasry ★★★★★ 11 months ago
  • They are very professional handling my case. They searched for every detail that can help and made every effort can be done to solve my case and I’m very satisfied with the results which are beyond my expectations. Really thanks and appreciated … More for everything.
    Wagih Gerges
    Wagih Gerges ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Excellent law firm!!! Thank you for everything you did. I am very happy with the outcome.
    Ana Garcia ★★★★★ a year ago
  • I had a wonderful experience dealing with Mr Fikhman. He was very professional, friendly and answered all of my questions. More than anything, he explained the whole process with me. It was a pleasure to work with him. Thanks so much for … More all your guidance and assistance.
    Rengith Mathew ★★★★★ a year ago
  • I hired Mr. Fikhman to be my lawyer after he was recommended to me for my car accident legal case. Mr. Fikhman handled my case from beginning for a year & half and finished the case without trial. I was very happy with my money settlement … More result for my neck & back injury.
    Best part about my experience is excellent contact with lawyer, very professional, gave me lots of time and support to make sure I understand everything, very good result. I picked the right lawyer for my case and recommend him to everyone who needs an injury lawyer
    antonio torres ★★★★★ 2 years ago
  • Marat was my lawyer for a case against my ex-employer. I was outraged at being falsely accused of something, and was ready to pour all my money into going to trial and countersuing. Marat had patiently explained the whole court process, … More and the various possible situations that could happen. He gave me his honest opinion and was realistic with me, which I really appreciated. He understood why I was so upset, but still advised me to try to take my emotions out of the picture, and go the route that would be best for me financially (I was in the middle of buying/selling my home at that time). I'm really glad I followed his advice because I ended up saving a lot of time, money, and frustration. As a bonus, I also learned a lot about the court system and it's procedures!
    Rebecca Ma ★★★★★ a year ago
  • I used Attorney Marat for a car accident that I was involved in. I was very happy with the outcome of my case. The opposing party offered me an amount to settle, but Marat advised me against it. Since it was not a fair offer. He advised … More me to go to trial. When we were in trial for my case he did a phenomenal job and won my case and the jurors awarded me way more then I was offered by the opposing party. I highly recommend Marat. Definitely a very hard worker who fights for his clients.
    Christopher Smith ★★★★★ 2 years ago
  • This law firm is absolutely amazing! I would definitely recommend them to anyone that needs a good lawyer! Mr Fikhman took care of our case and always kept me updated with everything on my case. I was extremely happy with the outcome and … More would recommend them to ANYONE looking for a lawyer. It definitely takes time and you have to be patient but you won’t be disappointed that is for sure! THANK YOU SO MUCH AGAIN!!!!!!
    Dianne Ramlochan ★★★★★ 2 years ago